Board of Directors 2018-05-04T09:52:58+00:00

Board of Directors

Jim Coffman – President
Eckstein Shoe Store & Repairs
620 Main St.
Beech Grove, IN 46107
Ecksteinshoes@aol.com

Amey Lupinsky
Franciscan Health
421 N. Emerson Ave.
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 528-7985
amey.lupinsky@franciscanalliance.org

Liz Schoettle – Treasurer
Beech Grove Branch of the Indianapolis Public Library
1102 Main Street
Beech Grove, IN 46107
317-788-4203 (ofc)
eschoettle@indypl.org

Sheila Corey – Co-secretary
Teachers Credit Union
4705 S. Emerson Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
317-780-1007 x 5431 (ofc)
scorey@tcunet.com

Shirley Folks – Co-secretary
Beech Grove City Schools
5334 Hornet Drive
Beech Grove, IN 46107
sfolks@bgcs.k12.in.us

Ed Keller
Vice President
Keller Williams
7197 Carrie Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46237
(317) 840-1265
ed@indypropertysource.com

Tammy Hanna
Rustic Root
626 Main St.
Beech Grove, IN 46107
(317) 591-9497

Bruce Bye
Eli Lilly (Retired)
1216 Alton
Beech Grove, IN 46107
(317) 783-7283
brucebye@gmail.com

Barbara Hook
Diligent Insurance Group
101 S 17th Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107
(317) 473-3778 (cell)
(463) 202-2990
barbarahook@diligentinsurancegroup.com

Karen Wilczewski
Top Dog Communications
9618 Highgate Circle North
IndianapolisIN 46250
317-849-9022
karen@topdogcom.com

Wendy DeVries
Indiana Members Credit
1701 Albany Ave.
Beech Grove, IN 46107
317-783-4143
wdevries@imcu.com

Renee Harlor
Executive Director
Greater Beech Grove Chamber
409 Main Street
Beech Grove, IN 46107
317-800-8499